Alumni Contact Directory

Rev Dr Michael Banner

Chair of Alumni Relations & Development


Amy Trotter

Executive Director of Alumni Relations & Development
+44(0)1223 761527
development.director@trin.cam.ac.uk


Jo Raines

Deputy Director of Development
+44(0)1223 747431
jo.raines@trin.cam.ac.uk 

Declan Hamilton

Alumni Relations Manager
+44(0)1223 747506
declan.hamilton@trin.cam.ac.uk


Matt Feast

Events Co-ordinator
+44 (0)1223 765748
matthew.feast@trin.cam.ac.uk

Jamie Millward-Simcock

Alumni Events Assistant
+44(0)1223 761452
jamie.millward-simcock@trin.cam.ac.uk

Please contact Matt or Jamie for any queries related to our events programme, alumni-events@trin.cam.ac.uk


Jo Cooney

Alumni Communications & Publications Officer
+44 (0)1223 761868
joanna.cooney@trin.cam.ac.uk


Lynne Isaacs

Database Co-ordinator
078509 16453
lynne.isaacs@trin.cam.ac.uk

Contact Lynne for information about joining Trinity Members Online, if you are experiencing problems with your online account or for information regarding Trinity Email for Life.


Guido Ruijl 

Development Officer
+44 (0)1223 747398  (Mobile) 078509  16453

guido.ruijl@trin.cam.ac.uk


For information about the Annual Fund, please contact:

Phoebe Harris

Annual Fund Officer
+44 (0)1223 338548
annualfund@trin.cam.ac.uk


Jayne Vaughan-Lane

Alumni Administrator
+44 (0)1223 761527
alumni@trin.cam.ac.uk

Christina Beardwell

Alumni Administrator
+44(0)1223 761527
alumni@trin.cam.ac.uk