skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Trinity in Japan: Dr Emily Shuckburgh

January 27 at 09:15 to 10:15 GMT

On Thursday 27 January 2022 at 6:15pm (Tokyo time), 9:15am (London/Cambridge time) Dr Emily Shuckburgh, Director of Cambridge Zero and alumni of Trinity, has very kindly agreed to join us for a zoom discussion about Cambridge Zero and working towards a zero-carbon emission world.

  • 6pm (6pm Tokyo time, 9am UK time)- starts
  • 6:15pm – 7:15pm Dr Emily Shuckburgh
  • 7:15pm – follow-on discussions

Prior registration required until Wednesday 26 January 2022. Anonymous registrations are not accepted, please introduce yourself briefly when you register.

We will upload the recording to the Trinity in Japan Youtube Channel – by participating you agree to the upload of the recording:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_I77ZuU_ce8ZKVdAysPWkA?sub_confirmation=1

Cambridge Zero

https://www.zero.cam.ac.uk/

Details

Date:
January 27
Time:
09:15 to 10:15 GMT
Event Category:

Venue

Online

Organiser

Alumni Relations and Development
Email:
alumni-events@trin.cam.ac.uk
Back To Top
College Crest


Contact us

        MyTrin | Student Hub

Access and Outreach Hub