Alumni Field Club Day

Overview

The Trinity Field Club invites alumni from previous field club teams to join them for a sports day on Saturday 27 April 2019.

Please contact the respective team captain to participate in one or more of the matches listed below.

Prize Presentation and BBQ will take place at 17.00.


TimeDescriptionCaptainEmail
13.00Mixed netballAmelia Hutchinsonmixednetball@trinityfieldclub.net
13.30TennisAlex Wettigtennis@trinityfieldclub.net
13.30Men's footballMatt Blair and Eamon Holmesmensfootball@trinityfieldclub.net
14.00Women's netballCharlotte Morriswomensnetball@trinityfieldclub.net
14.00BadmintonRichie Yeungbadminton@trinityfieldclub.net
15:00Table tennisJane Litabletennis@trinityfieldclub.net
15.00 RugbyHilary Foordmensrugby@trinityfieldclub.net
15.15Women's football Louise Marzanowomensfootball@trinityfieldclub.net
16.00HockeyChris Bealey, Flora Charatan and Lauren Sendles-White menshockey@trinityfieldclub.net or womenshockey@trinityfieldclub.net


All alumni are invited to join in on the day as spectators. To register your interest in playing in a match, please contact the relevant team captain listed above. If you wish to attend as a spectator, please email alumni-events@trin.cam.ac.uk