Skip to content

Trinity’s Fellow Benefactors are recognised for their outstanding support of the College and its mission to contribute to society through the pursuit of world leading education.

The College is indebted to the following members (listed in order of appointment):

  • The late Lord Wolfson of Sunningdale 1954, Law.
  • Mr Bruce Dunlevie 1977, History.
  • Mr Graham Keniston-Cooper 1977, Mathematics.
  • Ms Tzo Tze Ang 1997, Electrical & Information Sciences.
  • Mr Eashwar Krishnan 1996, Natural Sciences.
  • Mrs Elizabeth Dunlevie 
  • Dr Tom Howat 1999, Mathematics.
  • Sir Henry Keswick 1958, Law.
  • Mr Simon Keswick 
  • The late Mr Richard Garrett 1961, Mechanical Sciences.
  • Mr David Manns 1964, Mathematics.
  • Mr Ian Menzies-Gow 1962, Physics.
  • The late Mr Peter Pemberton 1963, Agriculture.
  • Professor Yang Xia 2003, Natural Sciences.
  • Dr Christoph Bergemann 1994, Physics.
  • The Hon Michael Huffington
Back To Top
College Crest

Contact us

        MyTrin | Student Hub

Access and Outreach Hub