skip to Main Content

Make sure your details are up-to-date by completing our webform, or by emailing us on alumni@trin.cam.ac.uk. You can also find contact details for the Alumni Relations and Development team, and our policies and statements.

PLEASE NOTE: The Alumni Office team is currently working remotely but we are available for all alumni. Do contact us at alumni@trin.cam.ac.uk and we will get back to you as soon as possible. There may be a delay in responding to postal mail but rest assured that we will be in touch.

Members of Trinity are warmly invited to get in touch with the Alumni Relations & Development Office if they need information or advice on any matters connected with the College .

If you wish to contact us by email, please send your message to alumni@trin.cam.ac.uk

For all fundraising questions, please email: annualfund@trin.cam.ac.uk

For all events queries, please email: alumni-events@trin.cam.ac.uk

The Alumni Office is currently working remotely, but if you wish to contact us by telephone, please call the general office number on: +44 (0)1223 761527

Correspondence should be addressed to:

Alumni Relations & Development Office
Trinity College
Cambridge
CB2 1TQ

Alumni Contact Directory

Rev Dr Michael Banner

Chair of Alumni Relations & Development


Bill O’Hearn

Executive Director of Alumni Relations & Development

+44 (0)1223 338484
bill.ohearn@trin.cam.ac.uk 

Jo Raines

Deputy Development Director
+44 (0)1223 747431
jo.raines@trin.cam.ac.uk 


Phil Pass

Alumni Relations Manager
+44 (0)1223 768436
phil.pass@trin.cam.ac.uk


Matt Feast

Events Co-ordinator
+44 (0)1223 765748
matthew.feast@trin.cam.ac.uk


Jo Cooney

Alumni Communications & Publications Officer
+44 (0)1223 761868
joanna.cooney@trin.cam.ac.uk


Hannah Courtney

Gift & Database Co-ordinator
+44 (0)1223 761526
hannah.courtney@trin.cam.ac.uk


Declan Hamilton

Development Officer
+44 (0)1223 747506
declan.hamilton@trin.cam.ac.uk

Guido Ruijl

Development Officer
+44 (0)1223 747398  (Mobile) 078509  16453
guido.ruijl@trin.cam.ac.uk


Phoebe Harris

Annual Fund Officer
+44 (0)1223 338548
phoebe.harris@trin.cam.ac.uk


Jayne Vaughan-Lane

Alumni Administrator
+44 (0)1223 761527
alumni@trin.cam.ac.uk

Christina Beardwell

Alumni Administrator
+44(0)1223 761527
alumni@trin.cam.ac.uk

Back To Top
College Crest


        MyTrin | Student Hub

Access and Outreach Hub