Skip to content

Make sure your details are up-to-date by completing our webform, or by emailing us on alumni@trin.cam.ac.uk. You can also find contact details for the Alumni Relations and Development team on the page below, and a link to our policies and statements.

Members of Trinity are warmly invited to get in touch with the Alumni Relations & Development Office if they need information or advice on any matters connected with the College.

If you wish to contact us by email, please send your message to alumni@trin.cam.ac.uk

For all fundraising questions, please email: regular-giving@trin.cam.ac.uk

For all event queries, please email: alumni-events@trin.cam.ac.uk

To contact the Alumni Office by telephone, please call the general office number: +44 (0)1223 761527

Correspondence should be addressed to:

Alumni Relations & Development Office
Trinity College
Cambridge
CB2 1TQ

Alumni Contact Directory

Rev Dr Michael Banner

Chair of Alumni Relations & Development


Bill O’Hearn

Executive Director of Alumni Relations & Development

+44 (0)1223 338484
bill.ohearn@trin.cam.ac.uk 

Danielle Melling

Deputy Director of Development

+44 (0)1223 338523
danielle.melling@trin.cam.ac.uk


Phil Pass

Alumni Relations Manager
+44 (0)1223 768436
phil.pass@trin.cam.ac.uk


Olivia Butterworth

Alumni Engagement and Events Officer
+44 (0)1223 761452
olivia.butterworth@trin.cam.ac.uk

Elena Gebhard

Alumni Assistant (Engagement & Events)
+44 (0)1223 747506
elena.gebhard@trin.cam.ac.uk

Madeleine Read

Alumni Engagement and Events Officer
+44 (0)1223 747506
madeleine.read@trin.cam.ac.uk


Jo Cooney

Alumni Communications & Publications Officer
+44 (0)1223 761868
joanna.cooney@trin.cam.ac.uk


Hannah Courtney

Gift & Database Co-ordinator
+44 (0)1223 761526
hannah.courtney@trin.cam.ac.uk

Lena Payne

Development Assistant (Gifts & Database)
+44 (0)1223
lena.payne@trin.cam.ac.uk


Jo Raines

Stewardship Officer
+44 (0)1223 747431
jo.raines@trin.cam.ac.uk 

Guido Ruijl

Development Officer
+44 (0)1223 747398  (Mobile) 07850 916453
guido.ruijl@trin.cam.ac.uk

Matthew Feast

Development Officer
+44 (0)1223 765748
matthew.feast@trin.cam.ac.uk


Farah Elaboudy

Development Officer (Regular and Legacy Giving)
+44 (0)1223 338548

Farah.Elaboudy@trin.cam.ac.uk


Jayne Vaughan-Lane

Alumni Administrator
+44 (0)1223 761527
alumni@trin.cam.ac.uk

Christina Beardwell

Alumni Administrator
+44(0)1223 761527
alumni@trin.cam.ac.uk

Back To Top
College Crest


Contact us

        MyTrin | Student Hub

Access and Outreach Hub